Our Goal

McFarlane Agencies

Our goal is to be a leading provider of insurance and Financial Services to our customers with the use of an experienced and professional team.

Management Team Personal Lines Commercial Lines Financial Services Reception

 

Management Team

Bill McFarlane, CAIB, President
bill@mcfarlaneagencies.com

Jay McFarlane, BPE, CAIB, CIP, Principal
jason@mcfarlaneagencies.com

Trevor McFarlane, BA Econ., CAIB, Principal
trevor@mcfarlaneagencies.com

 


Personal Lines

Dawn Gauthier, CAIB
Personal Lines Supervisor

dawn@mcfarlaneagencies.com

Karen Allen, CAIB
karena@mcfarlaneagencies.com

Caitlyn Anderson, CAIB
Team Leader
caitlyn@mcfarlaneagencies.com

Carol Bolick, CAIB
carolb@mcfarlaneagencies.com

Jody Gilchrist
jody@mcfarlaneagencies.com

Rosemary Hodorek, CAIB
rose@mcfarlaneagencies.com

Tanya Smith, CIP, CRM
tanya@mcfarlaneagencies.com

Candace Suhai
candaces@mcfarlaneagencies.com

Lynn Williams
lynn@mcfarlaneagencies.com

Personal Lines Support:
Dawn Prado
Candace Van Der Veen
Kim Weir
info@mcfarlaneagencies.com

 


Commercial Lines

Joan Giguere, CAIB, CIP
Commercial Lines Supervisor

joan@mcfarlaneagencies.com

Dawn Kadoski
dawnk@mcfarlaneagencies.com

Ian McFarland, CAIB
ian@mcfarlaneagencies.com

Nicole Schmidt, CAIB (honours)
nicole@mcfarlaneagencies.com

Russell Sawatzky, BA
Sales Executive
russell@mcfarlaneagencies.com

Commercial Lines Support:
Sue Powell, CAIB
info@mcfarlaneagencies.com

 


Financial Services

Alasdair Donald, BPE, CFP
Financial Planner
alasdair@mcfarlaneagencies.com

 


Reception

Jackie Brockerville
Karen d’ Eon
receptionist@mcfarlaneagencies.com